Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (36)

Decisions Without His Counsel
Joshua 9:3-14 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on April 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Christian's Experience
Psalm 16:11 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on April 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Prays for Believers
John 17:6-26 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
God's Greatest Gift
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The New Year
Joshua 3:4-5 (Part of the Palm Sunday series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
The Just and The Justifier
Romans 3:23-26 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on September 06, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Three Witnesses
1 John 5:6-13 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on August 30, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Walking in Good Works
Ephesians 2:10 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
How to Become Strong
2 Corinthians 12:9-10 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
God Is Love
1 John 3:4-10 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on March 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Guidelines for the Here and Now
Hebrews 13:14-21 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on March 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Run With Patience!
Hebrews 12:1-4 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on January 04, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
To Be Ready
Hebrews 8:12 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Experiencing the Love of God
1 John 3:1-3 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on October 19, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer and Understanding Truth
1 John 5:14-21 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Sin and the Child of God
1 John 3:4-9 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on August 03, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Walking in the Light
1 John 1:5-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on June 08, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Easter Evening Service
Luke 24:36-40 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Evening Service
Philippians 2:1-15 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
How's Your Vision
Proverbs 29:18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Ken Whitlock on January 26, 2014 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser