Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (129)

Desperate For God
1 Samuel 12:19-24 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
JPG file
Preached by Terry Truffin on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Acceptance Quotient
John 13:18-30 (Part of the Pulpit Supply series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unless the Lord Builds the House
John 15:5-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The River of Holiness
Ezekiel 47:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What Surrender Means
Mark 8:31-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Resisting the Evil One
Genesis 39:1-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Principles of Walking In Victory
Judges 6:11-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on July 03, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Fulfilling God's Purpose Together
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Men of Strength
Judges 11:1-30 (Part of the Father's Day series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing With Your Fear Factor
Exodus 13:14-14:31 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Table
(Part of the Communion series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on June 05, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Integrity: Don't Leave Home Without It!
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on June 05, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
God's Grace for the Recovering Pharisee
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Subtle Enemy of Simple Faith
Matthew 6:26-34 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Keeping Your Doors Locked
2 Corinthians 10:3-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on May 15, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Mother's Influence
2 Timothy 1:5 (Part of the Mother's Day series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on May 08, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Priority of Seeking God, Part 2
(Part of the Seeking God series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on May 01, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Priority: Seeking After God
Jeremiah 29:11-13 (Part of the Seeking God series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on April 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Grace Enters the Equation
Matthew 20:1-16 (Part of the Communion series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on April 03, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Going Away Too Soon
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Terry Truffin on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser